Amrutvahini Engineering College from the perspective of a proud AVCOE alumni!

Amrutvahini College Of Engineering is proud to present a video that not only depicts the true essence of nostalgia but also the attachment that students build with the college. The college has built so many memories in the form of terrace, canteen, various lecture halls, laboratories and the teachers. The nostalgia strikes each and every student hard for they have spent some amazing 4 years at the campus.

Every Alumni meet at AVCOE sees a group of successful students who have achieved milestones in their career and are doing great in the corporate world. The video focuses on the feelings of AVCOE students and how visiting the college after so many years brings back the memories. The changed and developed infrastructure, the enormous number of students, the experienced faculty from whom they also had leaned; everything comes back in a flash of a second.

In all these years since it’s inception in, AVCOE has thrived to bring better and quality education for its students. After the efforts of all these years. Today, AVCOE is ranked 20th in India and 8th in Maharashtra according to the survey CSR GHRDC survey. Also, the huge number of students of AVCOE have achieved tremendous success by getting placements in various MNC’s such as IBM, Infosys, Amazon, Surin, Continental etc. taking AVCOE college’s name to every corner of the world.

AVCOE is glad to have the leadership of our principal Dr. M. A. Venkatesh who has a vision to provide the best of education to the students, better placement opportunities and carrying workshops, seminars and various activities for the overall development of the students.
We hope all our students like this walk down the memory lane and keep shining in their career for we take proud in every achievement and success story of our students.
If you have liked the video and if it invoked the beautiful memories of AVCOE in your heart, please like, share and subscribe to our youtube channel... (
Admissions open for the year 2017-18.

Post a Comment